segunda-feira, 31 de julho de 2017

Acoustic Syndicate - Rooftop Garden 2013

North Carolina's Acoustic Syndicate consists of vocalist/banjo player Bryon McMurry, vocalist/percussionist Fitz McMurry, vocalist/guitarist Steve McMurry, guitarist Roger Padgett, bassist Jay Sanders and flautist Gaines Post. The group formed in 1992 and released two albums regionally, including 1998's Tributaries; their self-titled album received national release in 1999. Their third release, Crazy Little Life, followed a year later. AMG.

listen here

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário